Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Yo! Today sch was tiring, esp after my 2.4. But something real hilarious, me and gid actually went to ''bath'' after the run, and we looked like idiots. And yea! My 2.4 finally broke my own record, i got 9.38min timing! Was really shocked when i know my timing, u know, when i know i have to run today, my leg actually suddenly felt so strengthless, den when running 1st lap, leg no strength liao, but got motivation! Thats all for today!


Dart blogged at 7:12 AM