Saturday, April 25, 2009

Yo! Went to school today at around 1030 for chinese sup. I know i am hardworking okay. After that played basketball with boys and yea! we won 2 full game with the other team. Was freaking tired and wet after that but had fun. Went japanese food court to eat , the saba teriyaki sucks! Ruined the taste of saba fish. Lol. After that went cousin house to prepare for the next outing, STUDY! Met meng , xiankai and joanne for revision and as usual, meng that bian tai crack some stupid bian tai jokes, though not directly but from his expression and actions, made me luff a lot. Meng, rmb the woman that walk past me? HAHA. After study, i met supergirl and pei her do stuff and send her home. Had lasting topic today but time just flies, in the blink of an eye, we reach her house downstair. Could have talk more than that luhs. SIAN for parting but HAPPY! But had fun chatting.
Weird! xD
Bye guys.


Dart blogged at 6:43 AM